• GFS Level Up ad
  • YMCA Nov 2023
  • Five Oaks Dec '23
  • CCES November 2023
  • Int'l Ballet Nutcracker 2023
  • Prisma Nov 2023
  • SCCT Dec '23

CALENDAR SPONSORED BY

[adrotate banner="361"]

Greenville Shakespeare Company's Midsummer Night's Dream

fri23jun7:30 pmfri9:00 pmGreenville Shakespeare Company's Midsummer Night's DreamBob Jones University, 1700 Wade Hampton Blvd.7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Summer Shakespeare 2023

Event Details

Take a journey to the magical fairy forest with the Greenville Shakespeare Company’s Midsummer Night’s Dream! For 23 seasons the Greenville Shakespeare has provided affordable, family-friendly, laugh-out-loud theatre to the Upstate. 

This summer four star-crossed lovers fall under a fairy-trance, and 90 minutes of mayhem ensues! 

Tickets start at $9 and are available at www.greenvilleshakespeare.com

Bring your family and friends to one or more of our delightfully-entertaining performances:

Friday, June 23
Saturday, June 24
Friday, July 7
Saturday, July 8
Sunday, July 9
Monday, July 10
Friday July 14
Saturday, July 15
Monday, July 17
Monday, July 24

Time

(Friday) 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Location

Bob Jones University

1700 Wade Hampton Blvd.

Price:

tickets start at $9