• Prisma Health Jan 2024
  • Five Oaks April 2024
  • Int'l Ballet April 2024
  • YMCA Apr 2024
  • SCCT April 2024
  • CCES Feb 2024

CALENDAR SPONSORED BY

[adrotate banner="361"]

Mary Poppins

fri17nov7:00 pmfri11:50 pmMary PoppinsSouth Carolina Children's Theatre, 153 Augusta Street7:00 pm - 11:50 pm(GMT-05:00)

Event Details

A spectacle of magic and music, Disney and Cameron Mackintosh’s MARY POPPINS will take audiences of all ages on a delightful adventure celebrating imagination and family. Based on the books by P.L. Travers and the classic Walt Disney film, this stage adaptation garnered critical praise on Broadway. It will bring stunning performances of memorable musical numbers close enough to touch in our intimate but spectacular Bell Stage theatre.

Single tickets go on sale September 13, 2023

Performance Dates

Friday, November 17 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, November 18 at 2:00 pm
Sunday, November 19 at 2:00 pm
Friday, November 24 at 2:00 pm
Friday, November 24 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, November 25 at 2:00 pm
Sunday, November 26 at 2:00 pm
Friday, December 1 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 2 at 2:00 pm
Sunday, December 3 at 2:00 pm
Friday, December 8 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 9 at 2:00 pm
Saturday, December 9 at 7:00 pm
Sunday, December 10 at 2:00 pm

Time

(Friday) 7:00 pm - 11:50 pm(GMT-05:00)

Location

South Carolina Children's Theatre

153 Augusta Street

Price:

TBA